A little more park

With a wonderful morning at the park especially for Tinkerbell on her wheels and Timothy who had fun on the swing I can safely say what a beautiful days its been.  

My hope for this evening is to continue with my bullet style journal Christmas themed, surprise surprise NOT!  

For the past two nights Timothy hasn’t wanted to sleep at 7pm bedtime and its taken around 3 hours to get him off to sleep, extremely exhausting.  

So tonight with my very support husband who cancelled a meeting so he could be here to support me tag team style she I need it.  

7:06pm Timothy feed and sleeping in my arms

7:09pm Ninja style try and put him in his crib before the timer goes off!  

           Frantic sucking on dummy

7:10pm mission accomplished, hopefully its for a nice sleep, or his usual hour before I resettle.  

Happy Tuesday Friends!  

Leave a Reply

