Sunday Wonderful

This afternoon we spent a wonderful afternoon together with my parents and Grandma.  

Austrian Grandma will be 90 later this year and today looked exceptionally beautiful.  Timothy looked exceptionally big for a 16 month old.  

These lovely two enjoyed very much spending time together.  

The Great British Bake Off took place with delicious delight’s including my lemon and courgette cake.  

After a beautiful lunch we spent time outside.  

Timothy especially enjoyed exploring while Max the Doberman jumped around after bubbles.  

Tinkerbell kept up with the fun on her wheels.  

My lovely husband stayed with Grandma inside to keep her company. 

At one point I thought I’d lost Tinkerbell but then I realised that she was hiding close by!  

It has been such a lovely Sunday spent together with my family and a video call from my sister and her husband was the cherry on the cake. 

Happy Sunday Friends!

Leave a Reply

