Surprise

My lovely and thoughtful sister decided to surprise Mum with afternoon tea which included her surprise visit!  Timothy and I decided that this was a fantastic idea and joined the surprise fun.

Timothy wore a smart summer outfit appropriate for the UK’s heat wave.  

My sister surprised Mum with her visit in the morning and I arrived around 15 minutes before we left requesting my mum change into a dress for the occasion.  

Mum had no idea of my sister’s visit, no idea that I’d be dropping by with Timothy and defiantly no idea of a Mother’s Day afternoon tea extravaganza. 

The pre afternoon tea platter was lovely.  

The afternoon tea was just fabulous.  

Timothy was exciting to see his Aunty and play with her cardigan. 

The afternoon tea was a truly perfect time spent with some of my favourites.  

Most defiantly a good time had by all.  

Happy Saturday Friends!  

Here is a little glimpse of my day.  

Leave a Reply

