Happy National Day

Happy National Plant a Flower Day!  Who really knew this?  I certainly didn’t realise that I had reason to celebrate until I checked Facebook whilst nursing Timothy at bed time and Joules popped up with this joyous day.  

So once Timothy was in his crib and no time to even pop on my garden wellys…

…and with this £1 wonder headed in to the garden, yes in my pyjamas.  

With this magic flower mix I scattered around the garden.  

The garden really does need some weeding and somsome serious TLC but I did it.  

Happy National Plant a Flower Day!  

Leave a Reply

